v

A. DURAN, ELIZALDE DE PERDIZ, S.C.

DIRECCIÓN

Leibnitz 117, Anzures, Miguel Hidalgo,

11590 Ciudad de México, CDMX

 

Nombre Correo electrónico Teléfono
Quím. Fernando Antonio Rincón frincon@bcb.com.mx 5263 – 8730
Biol. Rosa Elena Nuria Becerril Cortes rbecerril@bcb.com.mx 5263 – 8730
I.Q. Oscar M. Becerril Ramírez (Miembro Honorario) obecerril@bcb.com.mx 5264 – 8730
Ing. Fernando Becerril Orta fbecerril@bcb.com.mx 5263 – 8730
Ing. Héctor Elías Chagoya Cortés hchagoya@bcb.com.mx 5263 – 8730
Ing. Raúl Domínguez Hernández rdominguez@bcb.com.mx 5263 – 8730
Ing. Vicente Octavio Espejo Hinojosa vespejo@bcb.com.mx 5263 – 8730
Lic. Stefi Leunig Chavero sleunig@bcb.com.mx 5263 – 8730
Lic. Andrea Shaw Ortiz ashaw@bcb.com.mx 5263 – 8730
Ing. Luis Enrique López Oriz llopez@bcb.com.mx 5263 – 8730
Lic. Carlos Hernández León chernandez@bcb.com.mx 5263 – 8730
Lic. Juan Carlos Amaro Alvarado camaro@bcb.com.mx 5263 – 8730
Quím. Victor Manuel Adames Muñoz vadames@bcb.com.mx 5263 – 8730
Lic. Carlos González Cortés cgonzalezc@bcb.com.mx 5263 – 8730
Quím. Mariana González Vargas mgonzalezv@bcb.com.mx 5263 – 8730
Lic. Selene Monserrat Villafana Robles svillafana@bcb.com.mx 5263 – 8730
Dra. Jazmín Maqueda Mendoza jmaqueda@bcb.com.mx 5263 – 8730
Lic. Emilio Gárate Galaviz egarate@bcb.com.mx 5263 – 8730
Lic. María Elena Fernández González mfernandez@bcb.com.mx 5263 – 8730
Lic. Sandra Guerrero Rivera sguerrero@bcb.com.mx 55 5263 – 8730
Lic. Edwing Sandoval Bernal esandoval@bcb.com.mx 5263 – 8730
Ing. Emilio Albarrán Nuñez ealbarran@bcb.com.m 5263 – 8730